2 comments on “In Support of Garys Worldwide

  1. You know, I really think that this is so very, very true. I really like having a character that is sometimes really, really what I might consider the ideal. I try not to have any as “perfect” but I do like them to be most of what I would want in a partner. But unfortunately, that usually means that they are considered a Gary Stu and, hence, not good enough. *sigh* There’s advantage in writing stuff for yourself – you can do that and no one cares because it’s for *you*. It’s only when the rest of the world gets involved that it can get ugly. Bah.

Talk to me...

