13 comments on “Honour – Release Announcement and Social Media Swarm Giveaway

  1. Facebook page was already liked (should I unlike and relike it for it to count? haha), just liked facebook announcement, reblogged to tumblr, liked on Tumbr, voted on Goodreads, already a fan on goodreads (again, should I unfan and refan?), about to update y-gal journal announcement, and will write a review once I read. I haven’t been able to start yet, sadly but am very much looking forward to it. WOOHOOO!

  2. I’ve done everything except facebook since I have none! But I’m making sure to spread the Honour word around one click at a time! Good luck to everyone else participating!

  3. I’d love to read this book. I refuse to have anything to do with Facebook so I won’t “friend” you there, but I’m a fan on good reads.

    • I don’t blame you for that. The site confuses me to no end. 😄

      Thank you so much for the support both here and on Goodreads! Best of luck with the contest. ❤

  4. Pingback: Up and Comings | AF Henley

Talk to me...

