29 comments on “Giveaway! Second Star to the Right with Sparkly!

  1. Pingback: Giveaway! Second Star to the Right with Sparkly! | Moonbeams over Atlanta

  2. I don’t usually go on any of those sites except Goodreads, but the chance to win this means I’ll be working through them. You and your great writing, A.F.

      • So I took longer than I should have but I managed to Like the Amazon page, Like the Author page on Facebook, Like the Giveaway post on FB (at least one since I found two), Comment on the FB Giveaway post (I think I picked the right post), and became a fan on Goodreads. Yay for scrapping things together just before deadlines! I wish everyone luck as the contest end draws near.

  3. I just followed you on Twitter, as I don’t use the evil fb. Love the Swarsovski crystal and of course your book!

  4. *waves* Gotta get all up in this! Can’t miss the chance! :p Although, since people are now starting to realize how awesome you are, I realize I don’t have much chance. D: S’ok, still going for it.

    BTW, I loled so hard at the last comment in your T&C. 😄 I figure if anyone opens mail addressed to me, they get what they deserve if they’re traumatized. 😄

  5. Did items 1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, and 14!
    whoo! That`s 12 chances to win right there now hopefully i do get this cause i never win these things T___T

  6. Pingback: Giveaway! Second Star to the Right with Sparkly! | AF Henley

  7. This is a lovely giveaway, A.F.
    I love the pendant, but most of all I’d love the book. Thank you for being so generous.
    Of course, if I win it will cost you more, sadly, cos I’m in the UK.

  8. Pingback: Giveaway! Second Star to the Right with Sparkly! | AF Henley

Talk to me...

